100 Tula Para Kay Stella book review

Cloud Write Now
Oct 16, 2017

--

Honestly, when I first saw the book, I felt giddy inside. I really want to buy it so bad. I didn’t regret purchasing the book. In fact, it is all your money’s worth. Maganda siya. I thought at first, “Ah. Siguro happy ending to because convincing yung book title enough para sa ending.”

Well, as the saying goes, “Don’t judge a book by its cover”, you should thoroughly read the book first before concluding its ending. I admit, and maybe most of you, once judged a book. I did. with this one.

1TPKS is not what I expected. The theme of the book is so timely and unique. Most books you find in libraries are romance novels with happy endings. Not all. Not all stories are with a happy ending. The ending is so simple. The lead does not end up with his great love in the end. He chose to move on.

So are we. This is so timely because if you did not end up with the one you love, you really need to move on. Maybe, there is someone for you. Change for yourself and for the better.

--

--

Cloud Write Now
0 Followers

awkward, nervous, and weird. cadet. reader. writer. photographer. lover.